09
Oct
09

BLASTOFF!

Today we go live. Mission Control counts down the last few seconds while nervous astronauts strapped inside this giant rocket grit their teeth and pray to god that one of the thousand engineers that put this bucket of bolts together didn’t make a fuck up.

 

Ground control to Major Tom...

Ground control to Major Tom...

 

And here I sit, poised at the brink, watching calmly from the comfort of the Mission Control cocktail lounge, sipping a tequilla sunrise and hoping beyond hope that this doesn’t blow up in my face.

But I’m an optimist. When you’ve got nothing left to lose, you got everything to gain.

So I say let the chips fall where they may, I’ve hidden in virtual obscurity for too long now, time to wreak some havoc.

My name is SlickTiger, this is my fledgling blog site, it will fuck you up and yes, them’s fightin’ words 😉

Happy reading

-ST

2 Responses to “BLASTOFF!”


  1. 1 Jax
    October 9, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Dude, I love it. You write like a God and have some histerical ideas. Keep it coming. Reminds me of those long days on the rock in the G-Spot talking kak and embrasing our freedom.

  2. October 9, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Aaahh, I remember those days well. We set new records for kak-talking, solved all the world’s problems and then promptly forgot all of it.

    Haha, good times 🙂

    Thanks for the props dude and come back soon, I’ll be posting more short stories and random shenanigans this weekend.

    -ST


Leave a Reply

A Word From The Kind Folks At Nokia

Afrigator


